05. How to Inactivate or Activate a User

To inactivate or activate a user, select the user(s) by putting a checkmark in the selection box to the left of the user you wish to make inactive or active:

1.61
Click on the Inactive or Active buttons. An Inactive user will not be able to login to the system.

1.62